MINUTES OF THE SELECTION COMMITTEE FOR WALK-IN-INTERVIEW FOR THE POST OF "RESEARCH ASSISTANT/ FIELD ASSISTANT/ DATA ENTRY OPERATOR" UNDER ICMR EXTRAMURAL ADHOC PROJECT ENTITLED "Incidence of neural tube defect and its detection on antenatal ultrasonography in an eastern Indian state: A population based cross sectional study" HELD BETWEEN 17/05/2021 & 18/05/2021, VC ROOM, ADMINISTRATIVE BUILDING, AIIMS, BHUBANESWAR (Date of result announcement: 27-05-2021)

Members of the Selection Committee: -

SI.	Name of the Selection Committee	Appointment
No.		
1.	Dr. Binod Patra,	Chairman
	Addl. Prof. Dept. of CM & FM Dean (Research)	Chairman
2.	Dr. Arvind Singh	
	Asso. Prof. Dept. of CM & FM	Member (Co-Investigator)
3.	Dr. Madhusmita sethy	
	Asso. Prof. Dept. of Pathology	Member (Representative for SC & ST/ Women & Minority
4.	Mr. D. C. pattnaik	
	Administrative Officer	Member (Representative for Administration)
5.	Dr. Santosh Kumar Mahalik	
	Asso. Prof. Dept. of Pediatric	Member Secretary (Principal Investigator)
	Surgery	

Advertisement No : AIIMS/BBSR/EMF/40/2020, 23-04-2021 No of Vacancy : Research Assistant – 2, Field assistant – 4

Data entry Operator - 1

Consolidated Salary : Research Assistant - Rs 31,000/-

Field assistant - Rs. 17,000/-

Data entry Operator – Rs 17,000/-Interview via video conferencing

Mode of Selection : Interview via video conferencing

Date : 17-05-2021 (Research Assistant & Field

Assistant)

18-05-2021 (Data entry Operator)

The Selection Committee as constituted by the Director, AIIMS, Bhubaneswar met on 17<sup>th</sup> & 18<sup>th</sup> May, 2020 at the VC Room, AIIMS, Bhubaneswar to consider the selection of the position of research assistant, Field assistant & Data entry Operator at AIIMS, Bhubaneswar. The selection committee recommendations are as under: -

Recommendations:

## **RESEARCH ASSISTANT**

SI. No	Name of the recommended candidate	Recommendations	
Selecte	Selected		
1.	Mr. Hitesh Kumar Jain	Selected	
2.	Ms. Lipipuspa Rout	Selected	
Waitlist		None found suitable	

## **FIELD ASSISTANT**

S.No	Name of the recommended candidate	Recommendations
Selecte	ed	
1.	Ms. Anwesa Sahoo	Selected
2.	Mr. Dillip Kumar Pradhan	Selected
3.	Ms. Namrata Mohanta	Selected
4.	Mr. Manish Kumar Dutta	Selected
Waitlis	t	
1.	Ms. Harapriya Jena	WL 1
2	Ms. Rasmita Jena	WL 2
3	Mr. Jagannath Mallik	WL 3
4	Mr. Amar Madhukar Rathod	WL 4
5	Mr. Bikash Sahu	WL 5

## **DATA ENTRY OPERATOR**

SI. No	Name of the recommended candidate	Recommendations	
Selecte	Selected		
1.	Mr. Biswajit Roy	Selected	
Waitlist			
1.	Mr. Arnold Ebenazar S	WL 1	
2.	Mr. Rakesh Kumar Panda	WL 2	

Dr. Santosh Kumar Mahalik Principal Investigator/ Member Secretary